Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cynthia Rougeau

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cynthia Rougeau

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (100 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leisha Mutter

Leisha Mutter

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm so glad I made the switch to State Farm! Reece was extremely helpful in getting me the best discounts from bundling my policies. Highly recommend this office for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Marella Mendez

Marella Mendez

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Fast and great service!!"
Profile photo of Kara Sutherlin Morrison

Kara Sutherlin Morrison

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and her Team are so professional and personable!! Cynthia personally set me right up with an affordable home/auto policy that has wonderful coverage. Thank y'all for being so caring and diligent in your details, thank you Luis for answering all my additional questions!"
Profile photo of Jessica

Jessica

August 28, 2022

1  out of  5
"Poor communication"
Profile photo of Thomas Henry

Thomas Henry

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and good rates. Reece was very knowledgeable as well."
Profile photo of Kristie Pete

Kristie Pete

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"This team is very knowledgeable and always willing to go above and beyond for the customer. They are also very personable, empathetic and provide superb customer service to all their clients despite social differences. They really care and they show it in the office and in the community. #foreveracustomer#"
Profile photo of Adrian Hackett

Adrian Hackett

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia and her staff are professional, knowledgeable and provide exceptional customer service. I would definitely recommend doing business with them!"
Profile photo of London Martin

London Martin

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had a wonderful experience with them and their customer service. Will have my business for a long time."
Profile photo of Lauren Wood

Lauren Wood

June 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very informative, understanding, and personal staff! My family has insured with this agency for more than two decades. We are always happy with their service."
Profile photo of Krystal Kelley (Lynettek83)

Krystal Kelley (Lynettek83)

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have had a great experience working with Reece at this state farm location. He was able to help me bundle my home and auto to get a better rate. This was an awesome experience and I'm glad I made the switch."
Profile photo of Kevin MacPherson

Kevin MacPherson

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly on every interaction."
Profile photo of Nikki Walker

Nikki Walker

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had State Farm for almost 6 years and have been with this particular branch for that long. And they have always been fantastic"
Profile photo of Darelys Primera

Darelys Primera

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Grate service!, very friendly staff they have the nicest guy there!! Reece Martin!"
Profile photo of Lisa Biggers

Lisa Biggers

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wanda always takes great care of us! We have had all of our personal insurance with State Farm for 35+ years."
Profile photo of Taylor Haidze

Taylor Haidze

April 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have used this agency for several years now and they are hands down the best around. This pandemic has hit me hard financially, as well as many others in our country, and they have been so helpful and accommodating. They have been willing to work with me time and time again when I was past due and have done so with so much kindness. It’s so easy to get in touch with them and you get a real live person to help you with anything you need. I recently was able to change my coverage amount right on the website and was able to text any questions I had directly to a staff member for help. They always respond quickly and efficiently and have the friendliest staff I have met. I will continue to be a customer as long as they are here!"
Profile photo of Whitley Cooper

Whitley Cooper

March 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been using this agency for years, for multiple policies. They have always been extremely helpful and responsive, as well as offering great rates."
Profile photo of Tiffany Davis

Tiffany Davis

March 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service! I’ve been very pleased with this office and their staff!"
Profile photo of Kalie Roberts

Kalie Roberts

March 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm has the BEST customer service and BEST rates in town! I have never had a bad experience when dealing with them and it’s extremely convenient being able to get fast quotes over the phone. Omar and Reece go over and beyond to make sure all of your needs/questions are met! If you are looking for affordable car, life, home etc. insurance give Cynthia Rougeau State Farm a call."
Profile photo of Garrett Biggers

Garrett Biggers

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are absolutely great! I called once and they were able to text me questions and quotes without having to go up there and do it in person. You will probably have to go up there to start your insurance policy but from there you can do just about anything over the phone. The staff has been great. Never rude or untimely. And the insurance on my new truck was very well priced and I was proud that I had State Farm to cover my vehicles. Thanks again guys and girls who helped me!!"
Profile photo of Court Date

Court Date

February 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always very responsive. Takes care of your needs and can get you affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Cheri Boyd

Cheri Boyd

February 23, 2022

4  out of  5
"I was able to take care of a claim on my first attempt. Thanks, Reece!"
Profile photo of Jimmy Clowers

Jimmy Clowers

February 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cynthia DID GO THE EXTRA MILE"
Profile photo of Andrea Williams

Andrea Williams

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love it"
Profile photo of Jalyn Jester

Jalyn Jester

January 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Reece at State Farm was very professional and answered all of my questions quickly and proficiently. If you are considering a great insurance provider, then I highly recommend State Farm Ins."
Profile photo of christy blackburn

christy blackburn

January 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone I’ve spoken to in this office has been very helpful and friendly."